What’s Going On – ‘Watchmen,’ new music

30 Dec

Happy Tuesday, Scene cats!

So my pals are trying to talk me into seeing “Marley & Me” tonight, and I’m standing my ground with a big fat “NO!” I generally hate movies that make you cry (with the exception of “It’s a Wonderful Life.” I cry every time I see that movie, even though I can quote it backwards and forwards). *sigh* Should I go or stay home, Scenesters?

Anyway, news…

  • Here’s a story about Dick Clark and how he will continue to rock New Year’s Eve.

And, finally, are you in a band? Need a place to stay while on tour? Check out this site.

And, finally part two, do you like music? Do you like music mashed together? Of course you do! Here’s a mash-up of Billboard’s Top 25 songs of the year. (thanks, will:))

Leave a Reply

