What’s Going On – ‘FNL,’ Beatles, ‘NCIS’

25 Nov

Happy Tuesday, y’all!

I know, I know, I’m getting this up late, eh? But it’s been a very busy day around here.

Check back here later tonight – I’ll live blog the Buckcherry, Avenged Sevenfold, Saving Abel and Shinedown show tonight.

Oh! And I know I keep putting off the Ask Scene section but these past two weeks have been bad. I PROMISE, it returns NEXT WEEK! Woot!

News!

  • Negotiations to get The Beatles on iTunes have “stalled.” (no, really, ya think? sorry..Sarcastic Sally came out to play there for a bit)
  • Fans of “NCIS” can celebrate – the show’s getting a spin-off.
  • This is all kinds of awesome: The Raconteurs have rerecorded “Old Enough” as a bluegrass tune, with the help of Ricky Skaggs and Ashley Monroe.

Leave a Reply

