Buckcherry extra

20 Nov

So, what does Buckcherry’s lead singer, Josh Todd, have on his iPod?

“I can’t stop listening to Slipknot’s record, ‘All Hope is Gone.’ I think that’s the best record of 2008, and I’ve been listening to that nonstop,” he told the Daily Journal. “I’m always going on iTunes and just buying random songs. I listen to everything from Sly and the Family Stone to bands like Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Fall Out Boy, to old school metal like Iron Maiden, Metallica. I like a lot of pop, like Pink and Beyonce. I really like great songs.”

And to get you ready for the upcoming show, here are some videos…

“Too Drunk…” Buckcherry

“Dear God,” Avenged Sevenfold

Check out more videos after the jump…

“Devour,” Shinedown

“Addicted,” Saving Abel

Leave a Reply

