Thursday

25 Sep

Hey y’all,

Just a heads up that I’m taking today off, but I still wanted to give y’all a place to talk TV or other pop culture-y goodness. I’ve got some stuff to take care of this morning so give me a little bit of time to moderate comments and the like.

Check back for major Scene news, and be sure to check out Todd Hunt’s blog tomorrow.

4 Responses to “Thursday”

  1. Johnathon September 25, 2008 at 2:14 pm #

    I was flipping between channels last night. I watched Dancing with the Stars. Then I was flipping between Ghost Hunters & the President’s speech. I got goosebumps though. That building was amazing. I re-watched the show at 10 so I could get the parts that I missed when I was watching the speech. But I love that show. I will probably be watching Survivor: Gabon & Grey’s Anatomy tonight. So it’ll be a slow TV night tonight for me.

  2. sheenabarnett September 25, 2008 at 10:16 pm #

    omg! Did you hear the “Go home”???? That scared the mess out of me!! lol. I hope they go back to investigate that building soon.

    I usually don’t keep up with “Dancing” but I did see a few minutes the other day…mostly of Cloris’ legs and cleavage! lol.

  3. Johnathon September 26, 2008 at 7:28 am #

    I know I got goose bumps when I heard that. If that was in my house, I would move.

    I only started watching “DWTS” on the urge of my grandmother. It’s really good when you have a lively character on there. Cloris is a huge mess, but it’s so funny.

  4. sheenabarnett September 26, 2008 at 10:12 am #

    lol, yeah, I’m terrified if they ever came to my apartment what they’d hear. I blame any spooky sounds on neighbors. 🙂

    I’ve watched DWTS here and there, but never an entire season. I *really* got into American Idol in season 2 and was a huge fan up til last season..and now I’m a little burned out on it. Unfortunately! It was always so fun to watch but last year’s season was kinda painful.

Leave a Reply

