What’s Going On – HSM3, Okkervil River, Decemberists

16 Jul

Mornin’, Scene cats.

Ugh. Messy morning. My sinuses decided to do a surprise attack so I’m not feeling well. And I’m trying to decide if I should get my hair cut this weekend, and if I want to take tomorrow off for absolutely no reason at all. Hmm…

Oh! Cornershop just came on my iPod. I say I rock out to that and make big decisions later…

  • Click here to see the trailer for “High School Musical 3.” Come on, you know you’re excited…
  • Wa-hoo, Colin Meloy talks all about The Decemberists’ new record.
  • In case you haven’t heard: the new season of “Desperate Housewives” will jump ahead five years. That’s why the kids will look, well, five years older.

Leave a Reply

