“American Idol,” April 16

16 Apr

Kristy Lee Cook was voted off “American Idol” tonight.

Kristy was in the bottom three with Brooke White and Syesha Mercado. Syesha was sent back first, then Brooke.

Next week’s mentor is Andrew Lloyd Webber.

2 Responses to ““American Idol,” April 16”

  1. ginny April 16, 2008 at 10:30 pm #

    I wasn’t a fan of Kristy’s for soooo long, but now I’m going to miss her. I think Brooke has overstayed her welcome.

  2. sheenabarnett April 17, 2008 at 8:27 am #

    I think a lot of the contestants this year have been good, and I’ve liked most of them – but I am ready for the big showdown! I’m ready to get a winner. 🙂

Leave a Reply

