What’s Going On – Chesney, No Doubt, new CDs

1 Apr

Happy early afternoon, Scene cats.

Sorry I’m a little late this morning. Colour Revolt is our cover story for this week and I took extra special time writing that one…OK, and I took out the time to spend $7 I really don’t have on the new Does It Offend You, Yeah? record. *sigh*
Gotta support the habit…and gosh I’m loving it so far.

On to newsy bits.

  • 311 and Snoop Dogg are teaming to tour this year. Looks like the closest dates are in Atlanta and Baton Rouge.
  • Woo-hoo! New Kids on the Block will perform on the Today show (sorry, the 6-year-old in me is happy). “Hangin’ Tough” is 20? I officially feel super-old.
  • Click here to stream new records by Kylie, Willie and Gnarls.

Check back here tonight for “Idol” recap!

Leave a Reply

