Does It Offend You, Yeah?

1 Apr

Perhaps it’s lust at first sight, but I’m so in love with Does It Offend You, Yeah?’s debut record, “You Have No Idea What You’re Getting Yourself Into.”

I’ve only listened to it a couple of times today but I’m soo caught up in it.

Love it lots.

Perhaps I’ll review it in next week’s Scene? Maybe not? Who knows just yet.

I do know one thing –

Here’s the video for “We Are Rockstars” by Does It Offend You, Yeah?

Enjoy!

Catch me quick – now I’m falling for the new Justin Townes Earle album…I’ll tell y’all about that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

