The Red-Eye Report, Jan. 21

21 Jan

BY JOSHUA BLAKE 

As a few of you who I’ve talked to know, I have trouble sleeping at night.  I watch a lot of T.V. in the early morning hours.  When I saw this ad, I thought I was dreaming but I was awake.  Take a look and see what I mean.  I hope everyone has a great week.  I will be out of town next week so there will be no Red-Eye.

3 Responses to “The Red-Eye Report, Jan. 21”

  1. poprockcandy January 21, 2008 at 4:28 pm #

    Yawnnnnnnn. What happened to covering bands and night clubs and concerts, etc.? This stinks. Get some sleep, Red Eye.

  2. Joshua Blake January 22, 2008 at 11:53 pm #

    Sorry I haven’t been out in awhile. There isn’t a whole heck of a lot going on in Northeast Mississippi right now. If anyone knows of a band that I haven’t covered or of something going on they want to hear about, drop me a line.

  3. poprockcandy January 23, 2008 at 3:48 pm #

    Amelie was shown at the Link canter recently..let’s see, there was a huge punk show at the VFW Saturday….Daniel Lee is getting ready for the Magnolia Film Fest….People in Northeast, MS, including Tupelo, have American Idol Parties, not to mention art openings, etc…Dude, there is PLENTY of stuff going on. This is not a personal attack by any means. But if you are the Self-Appointed Night Stalker, then keep us informed.

Leave a Reply

